HIGH COURT OF TRIPURA AGARTALA

No.F.4(55)-HC/-2023/2964

Dated, Agartala, the 18th January, 2023

ORDER

In the interest of administrative convenience, the Hon'ble High Court has been pleased to make the transfer and posting of the following System Officers and System Assistants under the eCourts Services, High Court of Tripura:

SI.No	Name of the System Officer	Current place of posting	Place of Transfer
1	Shri Saptarshi Paul	Court of the District & Sessions Judge, West Tripura, Agartala.	Court of the District & Sessions Judge, Dhalai District, Ambassa.
2	Shri Suman Das	Court of the District & Sessions Judge, Unakoti District, Kailashahar	Court of the District & Sessions Judge, South Tripura, Belonia.
3	Shri Subrata Paul	Court of the District & Sessions Judge, South Tripura, Belonia	Court of the District & Sessions Judge, North Tripura, Dharmanagar.
4	Shri Mithun Das	Court of the District & Sessions Judge, North Tripura, Dharmanagar.	High Court of Tripura, Agartala.
5	Smt. Papia Das	High Court of Tripura, Agartala.	Court of the District & Sessions Judge, Khowai District, Khowai.
6	Shri Bubagra Jamatia	Court of the District & Sessions Judge, Dhalai District, Ambassa.	Court of the District & Sessions Judge, Unakoti District, Kailashahar
7	Dr. Saptadip Saha	Court of the District & Sessions Judge, Khowai District, Khowai.	Court of the District & Sessions Judge, West Tripura, Agartala.

SI.No	Name of the System Assistant	Current place of posting	Place of Transfer
1	Shri Animesh Roy	Court of the District & Sessions Judge, Sepahijala District, Sonamura.	High Court of Tripura, Agartala.
2	Shri Subhankar Singha	Court of the SDJM, Sabroom	Court of the District & Sessions Judge, Khowai District, Khowai.
3	Dr. Bidipto Chakraborty	Court of the District & Sessions Judge, West Tripura, Agartala	Court of the District & Sessions Judge, Dhalai District, Ambassa. He shall be attached to the Court of the Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Kamalpur, Dhalai.
4	Shri Keshab Debnath	Court of the District & Sessions Judge, Khowai District, Khowai.	Court of the District & Sessions Judge, West Tripura, Agartala.

5	Shri Kripankar Majumder	High Court of Tripura, Agartala.	Court of the District & Sessions Judge, South Tripura, Belonia. He shall be attached to the Court of Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Sabroom, South Tripura.
6	Shri Niresh Debbarma	Court of the SDJM, Longtharai Valley.	Court of the District & Sessions Judge, Sepahijala District, Sonamura.
7	Shri Kamal Chandra Debbarma	Court of the Addl.District & Sessions Judge, Kamalpur, Dhalai District.	Court of the District & Sessions Judge, North Tripura, Dharmanagar. He shall be attached to the SDJM Court, Kanchanpur.
8	Shri Paritosh Das	Court of the SDJM, Gandachera	Court of the District & Sessions Judge, Khowai District, Khowai.

Shri Saptarshi Paul, System Officer and Shri Utpal Datta & Dr. Bidipto Chakraborty, System Assistants shall provide technical support to the SDJM Courts at Longtharai Valley & Ganda Twisa regarding implementation of eCourts services activities under the direction of District & Sessions Judge, Dhalai District, Ambassa (Chairman, District Court Computer Committee, Dhalai).

- * The release order of the System Officers and System Assistants concerned under this transfer order shall be issued by the respective Head of Office (HOD) of the concerned Court complexes.
- ** All movements should be completed by 31st January, 2023.

Sd/-(V.Pandey) Registrar General

No. F.4(55)-HC/2023/2965-3003

Dated, Agartala, the 18th January, 2023.

Copy to:-

- 1. The Principal Secretary to Hon'ble the Chief Justice (Acting), High Court of Tripura, Agartala.
- 2. The Secretary to Hon'ble Mr.Justice A. Lodh, Judge-in-charge, ICT including eCourts Project, High Court of Tripura, Agartala.
- 3. The Private Secretary to the Registrar General, High Court of Tripura, Agartala.
- 4. The Director, Tripura Judicial Academy, Narsingarh, Tripura.
- 5. The District & Sessions Judge, Dhalai Judicial District, Ambassa/ North Tripura Judicial District, Dharmanangar/ Sepahijala Judicial District, Sonamura/ West Tripura Judicial District,

- Agartala/ Gomati Judicial District, Udaipur/ South Tripura Judicial District, Belonia/ Khowai Judicial District, Khowai/ Unakoti Judicial District, Kailashahar.
- 6. The Registrar (Vigilance), High Court of Tripura, Agartala.
- 7. The Registrar (Judicial), High Court of Tripura, Agartala.
- 8. **The Judge**, Family Court, Khowai, Khowai District/ Agartala, West Tripura District/ Kailashahar, Unakoti District/ Sonamura, Sepahijala District/ Ambassa, Dhalai District / Dharmanagar, North Tripura District/ Belonia, South Tripura District/ Udaipur, Gomati District.
- 9. The Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Kamalpur, Dhalai District/ Sabroom, South Tripura.
- 10. The Registrar (Admn., P & M), High Court of Tripura, Agartala.
- 11. The Joint Registrar, High Court of Tripura, Agartala.
- 12. The Deputy Registrar (Vigilance)-cum-CPC, High Court of Tripura, Agartala.
- 13. The SDJM, Sabroom, South Tripura/ Longtharai Valley. Dhalai District/ Gandatwisa, Dhalai District.
- 14. Shri. Bimal Kanti Biswas, Scientist-D, NIC, Tripura State Centre, Agartala.
- 15. The System Analyst, High Court of Tripura, Agartala for uploading the said notification in the official website of the High Court of Tripura.
- 16. The Superintendent, Establishment/ Rules, & Recruitment, Accounts Section, High Court of Tripura, Agartala.
- 17. The Senior System Officer, eCourts Services, High Court of Tripura, Agartala.
- 18. Persons concerned.
- 19. Personal file of the employees concerned.
- 20. Order file.

Registrar General